[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / ic / jp / lit / sci / vr / vt ] [ index / top / reports ] [ become a patron ] [ status ]
2023-11: Warosu is now out of extended maintenance.

/biz/ - Business & Finance

View post   

File: 138 KB, 720x720, wage slave.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]
12561969 No.12561969 [Reply] [Original]

>work all week long to get two days off to finance a small desert tribe that lives thousands of miles away across a vast ocean

When are people gonna wake up?

>> No.12562262

>>12561969

>that image

Christ stop living beyond your means. I used to work as a fucking dishwasher, I saved about 90% of my income. I bought a gaming PC, gtx 1080, i7, 32 gigs of ram. Still had money left over. I went on a 1 month holiday overseas. Still had money left over. Dumped shit tons into crypto and then Link. Still have money left over.

Stop living beyond your means you fucking retard. Learn to save and budget and only spend money on things you truly want. There has never been a time in my life that I was living paycheck to paycheck, and I've never had anything more than an entry level shitjob, and in the past decade I've only worked for 3 of the last 10 years as well. I've been a neet on welfare for almost 4 of the last 10 years, and I was moved out of my parents home into cheap share accommodation instead of getting my own place because I don't live beyond my means. I have never had less than 1k in the bank at any point in the last decade either.

>> No.12562338

>>12561969
>work all week long to get two days off to finance a small desert tribe that lives thousands of miles away across a vast ocean
>work all week long to get two days off to finance a small tribe of East European gypsies larping as ancient desert people that lives thousands of miles away across a vast ocean

Fixed it for you.

>> No.12562741
File: 297 KB, 2210x907, jews really want.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]

>>12561969