[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / ic / jp / lit / sci / vr / vt ] [ index / top / reports ] [ become a patron ] [ status ]
2023-11: Warosu is now out of extended maintenance.

/cgl/ - Cosplay & EGL

View post   

File: 2.20 MB, 2268x3264, Filename.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]
10365388 No.10365388 [Reply] [Original]

I'm a 22 year old male and I've traveled to a few Lolita events with my friends in the last four years and over time I have fallen in love with the fashion and the surprisingly supportive culture.

I myself haven't worn or owned any lolita clothing because 1. My strict conservative family 2. My white trash small town in the pnw 3. If anyone in my industry saw me like that (I'm a licenced contractor) they'd have no mercy on me and it would be the end of my career.

I have been saving up money and have been planning to move out of my PoS white trash town and I want to join a comm in a major city in the near future. I am afraid of rejection though.

I need some advice and I generally want to make a good impression. The past two weeks I've been "sheltered in place" and just picking and choosing outfits has helped pass the time

Pic related, my tastes and such

>> No.10365391

>>10365388
Just fuck off, we don't need men in this fashion.

>> No.10365393

>>10365388
If you’re too much of a pussy to wear alternative fashion, then don’t. If this is your way of coming out as a tranny, please fuck off.

>> No.10365396

Figures a fucking dude thinks he’s important enough to get his own thread lol

We don’t want you.

>> No.10365419

To the anon who posted this, you really should have known what was going to happen. This is cgl after all. We have a stronger concentration of conservative Lolita and posters.