[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / ic / jp / lit / sci / vr / vt ] [ index / top / reports ] [ become a patron ] [ status ]
2023-11: Warosu is now out of extended maintenance.

/jp/ - Otaku Culture

View post   

File: 392 KB, 1600x1800, 1273992307857.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]
7196465 No.7196465 [Reply] [Original]

http://amaterasu.is.moelicious.be/blog/?p=884#comments

This was fucking hilarious. Ixrec is so mad that people are disagreeing with him, even when they clearly know better than he does.

Ixrec hate thread.

>> No.7196469

It doesn't make sense to hate on someone who translates things for us without requesting coffee machines in return.

>> No.7196476

As I have no knowledge of the subjects being discussed I can't say who is right or wrong but I do think that philosophyfags are incredibly obnoxious.

>> No.7196477

>>7196469

'sup Ixrec.

Sure it does, he's being a colossal faggot. Anyone who acts like that deserves to be shit on.

>> No.7196478

>>7196476

Ixrec has taken a couple of philosophy courses, so he thinks he knows better than anyone else.

People who take more than a passing interest in the subject KNOW they don't know better than anyone else.

>> No.7196480

Deleting posts is pretty faggy but who cares

>> No.7196481

>In the interests of full disclosure, I have deleted [8] comment(s) under this post and temporarily disabled commenting.
Cant take the heat eh? I thought he was tougher than this considering how big of troll heis.

>> No.7196482

>>7196480

I care because he rated it worse than F/SN.

I even like F/SN and I know it's not very good.

>> No.7196488

>>7196482
It's more like his reasoning is the problem.

>> No.7196490

>>7196478
>philosophy courses

I'm pretty sure everyone and their mom's taken philosophy 101. You shouldn't try to one-up people on unverifiable credentials. If you know what you were talking about, you wouldn't resort to bringing that shit up in the first place.

>> No.7196491