Quantcast
[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / g / ic / jp / lit / sci / tg / vr / vt ] [ index / top / reports / report a bug ] [ 4plebs / archived.moe / rbt ]

/vt/ is now archived.Become a Patron!

/lit/ - Literature

View post   

[ Toggle deleted replies ]
File: 584 KB, 1024x280, Buck.png [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google] [report]
18501632 No.18501632 [Reply] [Original]

Does anyone here have a Ph.D. in Literature? Is it worth the money and time? Currently employed and making good money working from home. Curious about going back to school and the quality of programs offered in the USA. Does anyone have a good experience with a certain school/program?

>> No.18501809

I have a PhD in electronic engineering and I read books. Is that good enough?

>> No.18501816

>>18501632
do you already have a masters?

>> No.18501828

>>18501632
Enjoy your degree in tranny studies

>> No.18501862

>>18501809
Nice, what are you reading?
>>18501816
No, I have a bachelor's in art history but am unsure about masters programs and their varying levels of quality. Do you have a masters?
>>18501828
This is what I want to avoid at all costs. Would rather not re-enter academia than sit through degenerate dogshit.

>> No.18502092